Chilli Chicken Soft Buns: My First Guest Post

6 Feb

My new year started by meeting a beautiful friend in this blogging world, Kim.  I just love the spirit and the energy she has for being so creative and incredibly talented.  Her’s is one of the blogs I follow regularly.  I enjoy reading the stories on her blog as much as the recipes.  It has been indeed a pleasure to find a friend like her who shares the same passion for cooking.

She recently invited me to do a Guest Post for her blog A Little Lunch. I am delighted to do so. She asked me to do something that I absolutely love doing. I hope you guys would know by now that I actually love BAKING!

So I made these Chili Chicken Soft Buns for my first guest post. So there’s a little story I shared on her blog related to the Soft Buns. I would invite you to come and read the post further along with the recipe. Click Here!

Fresh from the oven!!

10 Responses to “Chilli Chicken Soft Buns: My First Guest Post”

  1. Nava Krishnan February 6, 2012 at 7:54 PM #

    I am all in for a homemade version of buns compared to buying those sold off the rack. You have great baking skills as I can see see the outcome from the pics. I will definitely enjoy it very much esp with the chilli chicken filling inside.

  2. LinsFood February 6, 2012 at 9:11 PM #

    Oh these look extremely satisfying, I would give my right arm for one on this cold winter’s day!

  3. Choc Chip Uru February 7, 2012 at 12:07 AM #

    Yay congrats on your first guest post 😀
    Recipe looks amazing, off to check it out!

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

  4. Priscilla M February 7, 2012 at 12:13 AM #

    So lovely and delicious!

  5. Kiri W. February 7, 2012 at 5:38 AM #

    These look fantastic! 🙂 I love filled buns, and the spicier the better.

  6. Tina (PinayInTexas) February 7, 2012 at 6:45 AM #

    What a perfect recipe for a guest post! Simple but delicious!

  7. Kimby February 9, 2012 at 3:59 AM #

    Gursahiba, I’m so pleased for you about the response to your Guest Post — what a fun collaboration it’s been! Thank you, too, for your lovely comments above. I feel the same way about you! 🙂 Looking forward to your future posts!

  8. Kiran @ KiranTarun.com February 9, 2012 at 6:09 AM #

    Homemade buns takes me back to my childhood — my mom makes it fresh for our lunch boxes. Aaa… memories 🙂 Off to check out the recipe!

  9. maika May 23, 2012 at 7:52 PM #

    OMG…I can’t say no to these 🙂

Leave a comment